Welcome to the University of Toledo's Student College of Clinical Pharmacy

Click here to edit subtitle




SCCP Executive Board 2018-2019!

President: Katy Dulgar

President-elect: Brittany Curran

Programming Coordinator: Cassandra Welsh

Secretary: Ethan Rausch

Treasurer: Rachel DiNino

Historian: Kyla Dunning

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Julie Murphy

Pictured: (Left) Cassandra Welsh, Brittany Curran, Katy Dulgar, Ethan Rausch and Rachel DiNino